Help Our Team & All Ukrainians to Protect Our Home. No War in Ukraine Donate

Liste des 10 meilleures applications du Zendesk pour vous faciliter la vie en cette année 2022

La clé du succès dans un marché stimulé par les clients est de créer et d'entretenir de bonnes relations avec ces derniers. Et qu'est-ce que Zendesk ? c’est l'outil qui peut vous aider à le faire à grande échelle. Grâce à cette plate-forme de service à la clientèle, vous pouvez entrer en contact avec vos clients par n'importe quel canal.

En bref, peu importe que vos clients veuillent entrer en contact par téléphone, chat, e-mail, réseau social ou tout autre canal. Dans tous les cas, l'application Zendesk regroupe les interactions en un seul endroit et facilite le suivi de toutes les demandes d'assistance, la réponse rapide et le contrôle des performances des agents de service. Mais ce n'est pas tout, vous pouvez également intégrer vos applications favorites pour renforcer votre service client.

Famille de produits Zendesk

Zendesk propose à ses clients des applications afin de répondre aux besoins spécifiques des PME et des entreprises. Voici quelques-unes des fonctionnalités de Zendesk:

  • Zendesk Support (système de ticket de support pour traiter les problèmes),
  • Zendesk Guide (base de connaissances Zendesk de libre-service pour donner des réponses intelligentes aux clients et aux agents),
  • Zendesk Chat (engagement en temps réel avec les clients),
  • Zendesk Talk (application d'appel Zendesk intégrée).

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de mettre en œuvre toutes les applications en achetant une ZendeskSuite ou en les utilisant individuellement.

NomClassificationPrix
Email Tracking
★★★★★$2,00/agente/mês
Proactive Campaigns
★★★★★$5/agente/mes
Video Reply
★★★★★lite - $ 9,00/agente/mes
pro - $39/agente/mes
GDPR compliance
★★★★★padrão - $50,00/organización/mes
premium - $65,00/organización/mes
Productboard
★★★★★$20,00/agente/mes
Pythia
★★★★★$20,00/agente/mes
ChargeDesk
★★★★☆$29,00/hasta 3 agentes/mes
Agent Scripting
★★★★☆$25,00/mes
BrightReps Sidekick
★★★★☆Grátis
MaestroQA
★★★★★Gratuit

La synergie derrière le support technique professionnel de Zendesk en relation avec ses 6 applications

 

Email Tracking

Email Tracking

L’Email Tracking vous aidera à savoir si le client a ouvert son email ou non. Cependant, le suivi des courriers ouverts n'est pas la seule chose que cette application peut faire. Il ajoute également des étiquettes guide Zendesk pour aider à identifier et à prendre des mesures supplémentaires sur les tickets de support, et envoie des notifications dès l'ouverture du courrier électronique. De plus, il existe des applications de rapport Zendesk et d'analyse qui vous aident à comprendre quels e-mails fonctionnent le mieux avec vos clients.

Email Tracking for Zendesk Screenshot 1

Email Tracking for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Email-Tracking-app-statistics

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de Zendesk Email Tracking:

"Je n'ai jamais vu une application similaire sur le marché! Il est parfois crucial de savoir si et quand votre client lit votre courrier électronique. En outre, le travail avec cette application est très simple. Vous pouvez voir toutes les mises à jour concernant les e-mails ouverts directement sur le ticket de support."

"Maintenant que j'utilise l’Email Tracking, je peux voir quand les clients ouvrent mes courriers et quels messages augmentent leur engagement. L'application vous aide à savoir exactement ce qui fonctionne le mieux."

Proactive Campaigns

Proactive Campaigns

L'application Proactive Campaigns permet à vos équipes de support client et de marketing de créer rapidement et facilement des listes de clients et d'envoyer des courriers électroniques en masse. De plus, grâce à son aide, vous pouvez rationaliser la manière dont vous envoyez des suivis personnalisés, des mises à jour, des offres, etc. De même manière, L'application crée automatiquement des tickets de support au nom des clients et suit les réponses dans le centre d'assistance Zendesk. L'application Proactive Campaigns est ce dont vous avez besoin pour optimiser votre flux de travail de support grâce à sa précision dans les moindres détails. Par exemple, les créateurs ont permis aux agents de définir automatiquement n'importe quel statut pour les tickets de support créés, ainsi que le système permettant d'ajouter des étiquettes pertinentes aux réponses des nouveaux clients aux campagnes envoyées. Tout est disponible directement de votre compte Zendesk Support, sans avoir besoin de passer constamment d'un onglet ou d'une fenêtre à l'autre!

Proactive Campaigns for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Proactive Campaigns for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Proactive Campaigns for Zendesk Screenshot 3

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de Proactive Campaigns:

"Cette application fait exactement ce qu'elle dit qu'elle fera, et maintenant, il y a un support technique pour le HTML. Elle comble une lacune dans les fonctionnalités commerciales de Zendesk qui, autrement, nécessiterait une fonctionnalité très coûteuse (listes de clients) et une application tierce comme Mailchimp. Je suis très heureux de cette application jusqu'à présent."

"Nous avons essayé d'envoyer des e-mails sortants en utilisant des amorces, mais cela n'a pas fonctionné comme prévu. Avec cette application, non seulement nous pouvons mettre à jour de grands groupes de clients en une fois, mais nous pouvons également suivre des conversations de la messagerie Zendesk avec précision."



Video Reply

Video Reply

Video Reply est un outil qui aide les spécialistes du marketing à fournir des informations complexes dans un format vidéo facile d’assimiler. C'est aussi une tendance en 2022. Alors pourquoi ne pas l'utiliser dans le service clientèle ? Avec cette application de vidéos tutoriels Zendesk, vous pouvez enregistrer les tutoriels et les introductions, et les joindre au ticket de support. Vous pouvez aussi diversifier votre section FAQ pour éviter de répondre à des questions répétitives. Cette application est formidable, non seulement parce qu'il s'agit d'un mini studio d'enregistrement et de montage dans Zendesk Support. Mais parce que vous pouvez fournir aux clients des pistes visuelles qu'il est impossible de montrer dans les messages d'assistance en ligne de Zendesk. Par exemple, le langage corporel tel que les gestes, le ton de la voix, les expressions du visage ou un simple sourire. Enfin, vous pouvez constamment améliorer la qualité de vos réponses et vidéo tutoriel Zendesk grâce aux rapports précis générés automatiquement par l'application.

Video Reply for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Video Reply for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Video Reply for Zendesk Screenshot 3

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de Video Reply:

"La fonctionnalité de cette application est impressionnante. Avant, j'ai essayé de joindre des vidéos aux entrées, mais cela a pris trop de temps. Maintenant, je peux résoudre les tickets de support plus rapidement car j'ai des tutoriels préenregistrés au bout des doigts."

"Nous utilisons des vidéos dans notre service d'assistance technique tous les jours. C'est la meilleure façon d'expliquer le produit et de résoudre les problèmes. Mais nous avons dû impliquer les équipes de marketing et de conception pour nous aider avec ce sujet. Cette application facilite grandement les choses."



GDPR Compliance

GDPR Compliance

GDPR Compliance peut vous aider à écrire ou à supprimer des données personnelles en masse. Le Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) est entré en vigueur en 2018. Actuellement, en 2022, vous devez supprimer les données personnelles des citoyens de l'UE à leur demande ou dans un délai prédéterminé. Cette application simplifie non seulement ce processus, mais vous permet également de conserver les métadonnées pour les besoins de l'entreprise (par exemple: pour l'établissement de rapports). Grâce à l'anonymisation, les informations sensibles peuvent être supprimées et les informations critiques pour l'entreprise peuvent être conservées. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également télécharger les données personnelles ou les données du ticket de support de l'utilisateur sur demande, avec un seul clic. Enfin et surtout, vous pouvez facilement modifier les données des utilisateurs individuels et des listes complètes.

GDPR Compliance for Zendesk Screenshot 1
GDPR Compliance for Zendesk Screenshot 2
GDPR Compliance for Zendesk Screenshot 3

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de GDPR Compliance:

"L'effacement manuel des données, ticket par ticket, m’a pris beaucoup de temps. Cette application me permet non seulement de gagner du temps, mais aussi de m'assurer que tous les bits de données personnelles sont supprimés."

"Excellente application. J'aime particulièrement la possibilité d'extraire les données des clients dans un fichier CSV d’un seul clic. Pas besoin de les assembler manuellement, pas besoin de faire défiler sans fin l'historique des conversations."



Productboard - Import sales & support conversations to productboard.

Productboard

Productboard vous aide à comprendre quels sont les produits dont les utilisateurs ont besoin et à établir des priorités pour ce qui doit être développé ensuite. En collaboration avec Zendesk, ce système des produits relie les données pertinentes aux connaissances des clients pour aider les entreprises à améliorer les points faibles ou à ajouter certaines caractéristiques manquantes à leurs produits.

Productboard for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Productboard for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Productboard for Zendesk Screenshot 3

Ce que les utilisateurs disent du Productboard:

"Productboard aide les responsables de produits à déterminer ce qu'il faut construire ensuite... et pourquoi."

"Nous canalisons toutes les connaissances des utilisateurs de notre entreprise par Productboard. Cela a changé ma vie."



Advanced Macros by Pythia

Pythia

Pythia augmente la productivité de vos managers et agents Zendesk grâce à une meilleure utilisation des macros/ raccourci et des rapports. L'application ajoute une recherche macro avancée, des boutons rapides personnalisé, des suggestions de réponses intelligentes, etc. Les utilisateurs peuvent ainsi augmenter le pack de productivité Zendesk de leur CS jusqu'à 30 % grâce à sa fonctionnalité standard. Pythia fonctionne parfaitement avec plusieurs langues, marques, groupes, formulaires et champs.

Advanced Macros by Pythia
Advanced Macros by PythiaAdvanced Macros by Pythia

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de Pythia:

"Excellente application pour aider à automatiser et à réduire le temps que les agents passent à rédiger des réponses. L'assistance a été incroyable et nous a permis d'améliorer notre configuration et nos processus internes, ainsi que la relation directe avec le client de Zendesk. Une application incontournable."

"Pythia fait un excellent travail pour notre Zendesk. L’application possède des caractéristiques importantes qui ne sont pas disponibles dans Zendesk, ou dans aucun autre plan, en outre, cette application sert d'outil de productivité simple et efficace pour nos agents. Nous ne devons pas oublier que l'équipe de Pythia est très réactive et extrêmement professionnelle en termes de connaissances sur Zendesk."

Les 4 meilleures applications pour améliorer l'application de messagerie Zendesk


ChargeDesk

ChargeDesk

ChargeDesk sera votre principal assistant dans l'administration des paiements Stripe, PayPal, Braintree, Recurly et Zuora au sein de Zendesk. Vous pourrez consulter, créer, rembourser et annuler tous les paiements et abonnements de Zendesk. Vous pourrez également contrôler toutes les procédures de facturation au sein de votre entreprise, en voyant l'historique complet de facturation de chaque client et en envoyant des rappels de paiement. L'application fonctionnera avec vos paramètres actuels de commerce électronique et, surtout, elle ne nécessitera aucun codage supplémentaire.

ChargeDesk for Zendesk Screenshot 1
ChargeDesk for Zendesk Screenshot 2
ChargeDesk for Zendesk Screenshot 3

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de ChargeDesk:

"Gérer nos paiements dans Zendesk, et ne pas se soucier des factures ou des notifications de remboursement nous permet d'aider les clients plus rapidement. ChargeDesk nous permet de gagner du temps et de l'argent, tout en améliorant la satisfaction des clients."



Agent Scripting

Agent Scripting

Agent Scripting est un outil utile de support en direct qui permet aux agents du support technique de suivre des scripts interactifs et standardisés. Vous pouvez également créer des scripts personnalisés avec les outils Zingtee (qui est un fournisseur de l'application Agent Scripting), et ils seront disponibles dans votre Zendesk. Vos agents n'ont qu'à lire les instructions, et si l'agent doit récupérer le script du ticket de support qui a été laissé par une autre personne, la fenêtre de ce script reviendra au dernier mode ouvert et affichera l'historique de toutes les étapes effectuées auparavant. De même manière, l'application livrera vos rapports sur l'utilisation de votre arbre.

Agent Scripting for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Agent Scripting for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Agent Scripting for Zendesk Screenshot 3

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de l'Agent Scripting:

"L'aspect, la sensation de propreté et la facilité d'utilisation sont excellents. Ce produit et le rapport sont fantastiques. Continuez à faire du bon travail."



BrightREps Sidekick

BrightReps Sidekick

L'application BrightReps Sidekick est une solution pour construire, utiliser et mesurer le flux de processus de l'équipe de support technique. L’application met à disposition:

  • Un créateur de flux pour construire, télécharger et publier les flux de processus afin que les représentants puissent continuer à partir des tickets de support Zendesk.
  • Un flux de travail intégrés pour fournir une base de connaissances consultable des processus, et pour suggérer des flux de travail basés sur des critères d'entrée.
  • Une analyse pour voir les processus, y compris les cartes thermiques, le temps passé à chaque étape et les commentaires des représentants pour mesurer et améliorer vos processus.

Certaines intégrations Sidekick sont disponibles, et des étapes supplémentaires sont proposées par l'application - Aucune ne nécessite de codage.

BrightReps Sidekick for Zendesk Screenshot 1
BrightReps Sidekick for Zendesk Screenshot 2
BrightReps Sidekick for Zendesk Screenshot 3

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de BrightReps Sidekick:

"Notre société a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec BrightReps pour mettre au point des solutions uniques permettant de gagner du temps. L'équipe de BrightReps est brillante, optimiste et rapide. Les outils compris reflètent le soin et l’expérience que l’équipe a sur le service clientèle. Je recommande chaleureusement l’application BrightReps."

"Nous aimons BrightReps! Nous pouvons désormais gérer les billets en une fraction du temps et nous concentrer sur notre mission, qui est d'être là pour nos clients, au lieu de jouer avec nos autres services nécessaires, mais qui prennent du temps."



MaestroQA

MaestroQA

MaestroQA est une application de contrôle et de surveillance de la qualité. Vous la trouverez utile pour améliorer la satisfaction des clients, le SNP, le CES, pour maintenir un service cohérent pendant l'externalisation ou le redimensionnement, et pour créer un score d'ICP de qualité pour les agents. L'autre avantage est d'encourager l'apprentissage et le développement des employés. Les utilisateurs augmentent généralement le CSAT de 11 % en seulement 6 mois.

MaestroQA for Zendesk Screenshot 1
MaestroQA for Zendesk Screenshot 2
MaestroQA for Zendesk Screenshot 3

Ce que les utilisateurs disent de MaestroQA:

"MasterQA a complètement changé notre façon de penser à propos de la classification des interactions de qualité. . .. Cet outil est vraiment étonnant et offre une belle expérience à vos clients."

"MaestroQA a vraiment aidé notre entreprise à mesurer la qualité du service fourni par notre équipe CX. La fonction de rapport fournit des informations précieuses qui nous permettent de prendre des mesures spécifiques et d'identifier les domaines dans lesquels nos performances pourraient être médiocres. L'équipe est incroyablement compréhensive et tient compte des commentaires des utilisateurs lorsqu'il s'agit de mettre en œuvre de nouvelles fonctionnalités!"

Résumé

Les outils de l'application Zendesk apportent des outils efficaces et exceptionnels pour attirer plus de clients satisfaits à votre marque. En outre, il existe de nombreuses applications utiles pour renforcer votre service d'assistance. Si vous souhaitez en ajouter à la liste des meilleures applications Zendesk, n'hésitez pas à faire des commentaires.

Help Desk Migration

Service automatisé pour migrer vos données entre les plates-formes de support technique sans compétences en programmation - il suffit de suivre un simple Migration Wizard.

Rappeler Chat
%s
— %s

Help Our Team & All Ukrainians to Protect Our Home. No War in Ukraine Donate

10 Best Apps for Zendesk to Make Your Life Easier in 2022

The key to success in a customer-driven market is to create and maintain great relationships with customers. Zendesk can help you to do it at scale. With this customer support platform, your service agents and sales teams can handle their work at every channel.

In a nutshell, there is no matter whether your clients want to get in touch by phone, chat, email, social media, or any other channel. In any case, Zendesk software brings the interactions to one place and allows your support leaders to keep track of all support requests, respond quickly, and monitor customer feedback. And you also can power up your help desk with the best Zendesk integrations.

In this overview, we will run over the most helpful apps from the Zendesk marketplace and show user’s comments on them.

But before you continue reading the article, check a quick introduction to 10 Best Apps for Zendesk in the video:

Image alt

The family of Zendesk products

Zendesk software offers scaling for its customers in order to meet the unique business needs of SMBs and enterprises equally. The platform provides:

  • Support (ticketing system to deal with customer issues),
  • Guide (company’s self-service knowledge base to deliver smart answers to customers and agents),
  • Chat (real-time engagement with customers),
  • Talk (integrated call center software).

You can implement all apps by purchasing a Zendesk Suite or use them individually.

NameRatingPrice
Email Tracking
★★★★★Free
Proactive Campaigns
★★★★★Free
Video Reply
★★★★★Free
GDPR compliance
★★★★★Free
Productboard
★★★☆☆Free
Pythia
★★★★★Free 14-day trial
ChargeDesk
★★★★☆Free
Agent Scripting
★★★★☆Free
BrightReps Sidekick
★★★★☆Free
MaestroQA
★★★★★Free

6 apps to synergize Zendesk Support

Zendesk Marketplace Apps for customer support are designed to improve the effectiveness of your help-desk services in the way you need to. Choose between ticket tracking, email campaigns, video messaging or install the whole suite to help your support teams work perfectly.
Another benefit of Zendesk integration is the simple installation process. In case, the settings are unclear to you, helpful guides are always at hand.

Now let’s move on to the best Zendesk apps and their key features.


Email Tracking - With email tracking, you’ll never have to ask that question ever again.

Email Tracking

Email Tracking will help you find out if the customer opened your email or not. However, tracking email opens isn't the only thing it can do. This Zendesk Support App adds tags, to help identify and take further action on the problem tickets, and also sends notifications right when the email is opened. You can also check the status in a separate column, so you don’t have to open tickets for that. Moreover, there is an analytics and reporting feature that helps you understand which Zendesk tickets work best with your customers. You can give Email Tracking access to your Zendesk Account just in one click.

Email Tracking for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Email Tracking for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Email-Tracking-app-statistics

What users say about Email Tracking:

"I haven't seen a similar app on the market at all! Sometimes it's crucial to know if and when your customer read your email. And working with this app is very simple, too. You can see all the updates about the opens directly in the ticket."


"Now that I use Email Tracking, I can see when clients open my emails and which messages increase their engagement. The app helps you know exactly what works best!"


Proactive Campaigns - Create user lists, and bulk create tickets as email campaigns without leaving Zendesk.

Proactive Campaigns

Proactive Campaigns app allows your support and marketing teams to quickly and easily send mass outbound emails to targeted contact lists. You can break your contacts down into separate categories based on tickets to enable personalized email campaigns, such as follow-ups, updates, offers, etc. The app also automatically creates tickets on customers’ behalf and tracks the responses in Zendesk Support. Proactive Campaigns app is what you need when optimizing your support workflow because of their attention to details. For example, the creators enabled agents to automatically set any status for the support tickets created as well as made the system add relevant tags to newly-received customer responses to sent campaigns. Everything is available directly from your Zendesk Support account, no need to constantly jump between tabs or windows!

Proactive Campaigns for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Proactive Campaigns for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Proactive Campaigns for Zendesk Screenshot 3

What users say about Proactive Campaigns:

“It does exactly what it says it will do, and there is now HTML support. It fills a gap in Zendesk's features that otherwise would require both a very expensive feature (customer lists) and a third party app like Mailchimp. I'm very happy with this app so far.”


“We tried sending outbound emails using triggers, but it didn't work as expected. With this app, we're not only able to update large groups of customers at a time but also accurately track all their replies.”


Video Reply - Video Reply allows recording video replies and sending them in tickets.

Video Reply

Video Reply offers a new way of communication with customers. It helps marketers deliver complex info in a digestible format 0 the video one. And it's huge in 2022. So, why not use it in customer support? You can record tutorials and introductions, and attach them to Zendesk tickets. Or, you could diversify your FAQ section to avoid answering repetitive questions. This app is great, not only because it's a mini recording and editing studio in Zendesk Support. Most importantly, you can provide customers with visual clues taking the support conversations to the next level. For example, body language means like gestures, voice tone, facial expressions, and a simple smile. After all, with this Zendesk App, you can constantly improve the quality of your video replies and tutorials using the precise reports which are automatically generated by the app.

Video Reply for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Video Reply for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Video Reply for Zendesk Screenshot 3

What users say about Video Reply:

“The functionality of this app is impressive. I tried attaching videos to tickets before, but it took way too much time. Now I can solve tickets faster cause I have pre-recorded tutorials at my fingertips.”


“We use videos in our support service every single day. It's the best way to explain the product and solve issues. But we had to get the marketing and design teams involved to help us on this part. This app makes things soooo much easier.”


GDPR Compliance - Application allows to easily process the user's request about their data.

GDPR Compliance

GDPR compliance can help you redact or remove personal data in bulk. General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) took effect in 2018. So now, in 2022, you have to remove personal data of EU citizens upon their request or within the predetermined time frame. And this Zendesk App not only simplifies the process but also allows keeping the metadata for the business needs (for example, for reports). Thanks to anonymization, you can remove sensitive information and keep what's essential to the business. If needed, you can also download the user's personal or ticket data on request in just a few clicks. Last but not least, you can easily redact data of individual users and whole lists of tickets or accounts.

GDPR Compliance for Zendesk Screenshot 1
GDPR Compliance for Zendesk Screenshot 2
GDPR Compliance for Zendesk Screenshot 3

What users say about GDPR Compliance:

“Manually cleaning up data ticket by ticket cost me a tremendous amount of time. This app is not only saving my time but also helps to make sure all bits of personal data are removed.”


“Great app. I especially like the ability to extract customer data into a CSV file with just a few clicks. No manual assembling needed, no endless scrolling through the conversation history.”


Productboard - Import sales & support conversations to productboard.

Productboard

Productboard helps you to understand what products users need and prioritize what to develop next. Together with Zendesk, this product excellence system connects relevant support tickets with insights from customers to help companies improve the pain points or add some lacking features to your products. Therefore, it serves as another source of customer feedback.

Productboard for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Productboard for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Productboard for Zendesk Screenshot 3

What users say about productboard:

"productboard helps product managers figure out what to build next… and why."


"We funnel all our company's user insights through productboard. It's changed my life."


Advanced Macros by Pythia

Pythia

Pythia levels up the productivity of your Zendesk agents and managers with better macros/shortcuts usage and reporting. The app adds advanced macros search, personal quick buttons, smart reply suggestions, etc. to standard Zendesk functionality to help increase your CS productivity by up to 30%. Pythia works perfectly with multiple languages, brands, groups, forms, and fields.

Advanced Macros by Pythia
Advanced Macros by PythiaAdvanced Macros by Pythia

What users say about Pythia:

“Great app to help with automation and reduce time agents spend writing responses. Support has been amazing and helped us improve our internal setup and processes as well as the customer facing aspects of ZenDesk. Definitely a must have app!”


“Pythia does a great job for our Zendesk. It has important features not available in Zendesk at any plan and serves as a simple and efficient productivity tool for our agents. Not to forget is Pythia's team – very responsive and extremely professional in terms of Zendesk knowledge.”

4 best apps to enhance your Zendesk Chat

Zendesk Marketplace offers intuitive chat software to help your support teams efficiently communicate with clients and resolve tasks using additional instruments. You can integrate payment and analytics systems with Zendesk tickets, use standardized ticket scripts to follow, and drive CSAT scores.

Read on to check 4 most handy Zendesk Chat Apps and figure out what suits you best.


ChargeDesk - Manage your Stripe, PayPal, Braintree, Recurly & Zuora payments inside Zendesk.

ChargeDesk

ChargeDesk will be your main helper in managing Stripe, PayPal, Braintree, Recurly, and Zuora payments inside Zendesk. You can view, create, refund, and cancel all payments and subscriptions from your Zendesk account. You can also control all the billing procedures within your company, viewing the complete billing history for each client, and sending payment reminders. The app will sync with your current eCommerce setup and, most important, will require no additional coding.

ChargeDesk for Zendesk Screenshot 1
ChargeDesk for Zendesk Screenshot 2
ChargeDesk for Zendesk Screenshot 3

What users say about ChargeDesk:

"Managing our payments right in Zendesk, and not worrying about invoices or refund notifications lets us to help customers faster. ChargeDesk enables us to save time and money, while improving customer satisfaction."


Agent Scripting - Create Interactive Decision Trees for Standardizing Processes & Troubleshooting

Agent Scripting

Agent Scripting integration in Zendesk means handy live support that allows support agents to respond to tickets by following the interactive, standardized scripts. You also can create custom scripts with Zingtee tools (that is a provider of Agent Scripting App), and have them available within Zendesk. Your agents just have to read the prompts, and if the agent has to pick up the ticket script that was left by another person, the script window will return to the last opened mode and show the history of all the steps taken previously. You can get agent feedback via submitted comments that are automatically sent to the authors of the tree.

Agent Scripting for Zendesk Screenshot 1
Agent Scripting for Zendesk Screenshot 2
Agent Scripting for Zendesk Screenshot 3

What users say about Agent Scripting:

"The clean look and feel as well as the ease of use are great. This product and the reporting are fantastic. Keep up the good work."


BrightReps Sidekick - Fix broken processes. Guide your agents and empower them with integrations.

BrightReps Sidekick

BrightReps Sidekick speeds up support teams’ work by automation of processes related to ticket responding. This Zendesk Chat app offers:

  • flow builder to build, download, and publish the process flows for reps to follow right from the Zendesk ticket.
  • integrated workflows to deliver a knowledge base of processes that is searchable and suggests workflows based on ticket criteria.
  • process analytics to view processes including heat maps of completions, time spent for each step, and rep feedback to measure and improve their processes.

There are some Sidekick integrations available, and additional steps the app offers to take - all of them require no coding.

BrightReps Sidekick for Zendesk Screenshot 1
BrightReps Sidekick for Zendesk Screenshot 2
BrightReps Sidekick for Zendesk Screenshot 3

What users say about BrightReps Sidekick:

"Our startup has worked closely with BrightReps to develop unique, time-saving solutions. The BrightReps team is brilliant, upbeat, and fast, and their tools reflect their care and expertise in the customer service industry. I can not recommend BrightReps enough!"


"We love BrightReps! We can now handle tickets in a fraction of the time, and focus on the business of being there for our customers instead of messing about with our other necessary but time-consuming services."


MaestroQA - Ditch spreadsheets, improve CSAT, and drive coaching with Quality Assurance

MaestroQA

MaestroQA is a quality assurance and monitoring app. You will find it useful for improving customer satisfaction, NPS, CES, maintaining consistent service during outsourcing or scaling, and creating a quality score of KPI for agents. The other benefit is driving employee learning and development. Users usually increase CSAT by about 11% in the half-year. In case you want to enable customer satisfaction surveys, use the built-in CSAT surveys in Zendesk Support. You can also boost the surveys by integrating the Surveys App with your Zendesk Support.

MaestroQA for Zendesk Screenshot 1
MaestroQA for Zendesk Screenshot 2
MaestroQA for Zendesk Screenshot 3

What users say about MaestroQA:

"MaestroQA has completely changed how we think about grading quality interactions. . . . This tool really is amazing and they truly provide a beautiful customer experience for their clients."


"MaestroQA truly helped our company measure the quality of the service our CX team is providing. The reporting feature provides valuable insights that allow us to take specific actions and identify on which areas we might be underperforming. The team is incredibly supportive and they take user feedback into account when it comes to implementing new features."

Recap

As customers tend to expect a perfect support service, Zendesk platform surely keeps up with their demands, this way helping businesses cope with numerous support troubles. Apart from Zendesk integration with social media, you can power up your help-desk with a range of additional apps.

Zendesk add ons suite brings efficient and outstanding tools for driving more satisfied customers to your brand. In case, you want to add some up to the best apps for Zendesk list, feel free to comment.

Bonus #1

And… this is not it! We’ve got another helpful Zendesk tool for you to check. This is Zendesk Sell.

Zendesk Sell Dashboard

Since the above list includes only Zendesk integrations, this tool needs a separate introduction. To be short, Zendesk Sell is a robust cloud-based sales CRM software that enhances salesforce and streamlines workflow with ticket automation and tracking, performance reporting, mobile CRM, rich APIs, and many more options.

Besides its cloud-based nature, Zendesk Sell offers a number of out-of-box features:

  • Native Dialer to make phone calls within one click. You can record the phone calls, set and track their key metrics, such as duration, count, etc.
  • Reach tool to automate contact search and verification, so your data is accurate and real time.
  • Build lists to collect targeted leads based on industry, company size, etc. and automate email outreach.
  • Sales pipeline with customizable charts to analyze and improve your sales strategy.

What users say about Zendesk Sell:

"I mostly used Zendesk Sell when it was the Base CRM, though they've both worked and functioned very similarly. They have created a super easy-to-use interface that makes keeping track of and interacting with clients both simple and easy. Being able to read whole past interactions as well as see relevant sales data makes it a perfect choice for a small business. I don't know how well suited it would be to a large business, but one can hope it would work well."


"Been using it since it came out as a beta months ago, It integrates very easily with Zendesk support ticketing and has all features as any other CRM. You can easily integrate with Pandadoc and send agreements. You can send texts, emails and calls from the CRM very easily and track agents productivity."

Bonus #2

Dark Mode - Zendesk Dark Mode Theme

Whether you like the vibe of the dark mode or work at night shifts, there's an extension that will meet both needs. It works with Support, Guide, Chat, Talk and Explore. And you can get it for Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

Frequently Asked Questions

Only apps from verified partners that you can find on the Zendesk marketplace are safe. All options given above are present on the Zendesk marketplace. Not only are the apps secure, but also they are essential in increasing team productivity and improving customer support.

To find your Zendesk apps, click the Reorders app button on the top right corner. Then click any item under Location to see which apps it contains.

  1. Find the app on Zendesk App Marketplace and click its icon to go to the app’s info page.
  2. Click the How To Install tab and complete the pre-install tasks.
  3. Click the Install button in the upper right corner.
  4. Configure the app settings if needed.
  5. Read the Terms of Use.
  6. Click Install.

Help Desk Migration

Automated service to migrate your data between help desk platforms without programming skills — just follow simple Migration Wizard.

Book a Call Chat
%s
— %s