1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. After You Initiate the Demo Migration
  4. Can I close the browser window after the migration has started?

Can I close the browser window after the migration has started?

Yes, you can. Both demo and full data migrations are performed in the cloud, so there’s no need to keep your browser window open.

It may take a while to complete your transition, depending on the number of records you’re moving. You will receive an email notification when the migration is finished.

Did this answer your question?
Book a Call
cancel
%s
— %s