1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. General Questions
  4. Does Help Desk Migration store exported data on its servers?

Does Help Desk Migration store exported data on its servers?

Yes, we do store the exported data for a limited amount of time. According to our Terms of service, once completed, you have 10 days to confirm the outcome of the Full Data Migration or report a problem with your migration. Having the details at hand, we'll be able to quickly investigate and solve the case. If no issues arise, the credentials you entered and the exported data get removed from our servers. You can reach out to our support team and request to get your data deleted earlier.

Note, that we keep the ID of your migration for any future reference.

Other than that, the data transfer is conducted over a secure HTTPS connection which eliminates leakage or potential theft.

If you have any other questions, concerns or complaints, feel free to contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?
Book a Call
cancel
%s
— %s