How Can I Cancel / Revert My Migration?

Unfortunately, canceling/reverting the migration by yourself is impossible. If you’d like to cancel and/or revert the migration, please contact us using this form.

In your message, specify the email address you used when creating your Help Desk Migration account.

Did this answer your question?
Book a Call
cancel
%s
— %s